jump to navigation

In This World (Moby) janeiro 23, 2008

Posted by Alexandre Araújo in Reflexões, Vídeos.
trackback

(4x)
Lordy don’t leave me all by myself
Papai do céu não me deixe por mim mesmo

(3x)
Good time’s the devil i’m a force of heaven
Bons tempos para o demônio. Eu sou a força do céu.

(3x)
Lordy don’t leave me all by myself
Papai do céu não me deixe por mim mesmo

(2x)
So many time’s i’m down down down… (with the ground)
Muitas vezes eu me sinto triste, triste, triste… (triste no chão)

(3x)
Lordy don’t leave me all by myself
Papai do céu não me deixe por mim mesmo

(2x)
Whoa, in this world
Nossa! Eu neste mundo…

(1x)
Lordy don’t leave me all by myself
Papai do céu não me deixe por mim mesmo

Comentários»

No comments yet — be the first.

Deixe um comentário

